Contact Us

Headquarters: New York

381 Park Avenue South 15th Floor

New York, NY 10016

Tel (212) 689-8488

Tel (212) 689-8833 (NYCM)

Fax (212) 689-9518

info@besenassociates.com

 

 

Bronx

765 Morris Park Avenue

Bronx, NY 10462

Tel (718) 409-2400

Fax (718) 409-2096

info@besenassociates.com

 

 

 

 

 

The Besen Group Executive Contact Information

Besen & Associates

Michael Besen, President & CEO

Tel (212) 689-8488

Fax (212) 689-9518

mbesen@besengroup.com

 

New York City Management 

Matthew Slonim, Executive Director

Tel (212) 951-8405

Fax (212) 689-9518

mslonim@besengroup.com

 

Besen Retail

Matthew Mager, Executive Director

Tel (646) 472-8735

Fax (646) 472-8754

mmager@besengroup.com

 

Distressed Asset Advisory Group

Sanjay Gandhi, Managing Director

Tel (646) 472-8725

Fax (212) 689-3888

sgandhi@besengroup.com

 

 

Besen Capital

Angela Ortiz, Executive Director

Tel (646) 424-5075

Fax (646) 472-8751

angela@besengroup.com

 

Berik Management

Rikin Sheth, Executive Director

Tel (212) 679-8222

Fax (212) 679-7711

rikin@berik.com